Josh Mugridge

Role: Head of Broadcast

Age: 21

I have been a football fan for as long as I can remember, attending my first game at the age of 4. I have been fortunate (or unfortunate) enough to have held a season ticket at Tottenham Hotspur for the last 16 seasons. I have always been involved in football in some way, be that playing from a young age, to taking up the whistle when I realised I wasn’t good enough to actually play to a high standard.

I have worked for the European Tour and Ryder Cup as part of their digital media departments. Whilst working for them I was producing daily content for the websites as well as live blogging  during events. Though I have done a lot of work in golf my main passion is football.

My role at 335 Sport will involve me overseeing the production of our weekly podcast making sure that we cover Midlands football to a level that has never previously been seen, bringing you interviews and opinion that you won’t find anywhere else.

